718 585-5544 info@sachr.org

      We would love to hear from you

      Contact Us

      7 + 12 =

      Front Desk: Anaisa Garcia agarcia@sachr.org

      Media Contact: Monique Bourgeois mbourgeois@sachr.org

      Women’s Program Manager (WSU): Tanya Tinajero ttinajero@sachr.org

      Syringe Access Program (SAP): Van Asher vasher@sachr.org

      Young Injection Drug Users Program (YIDU): Krystal Montalvo kmontalvo@sachr.org

      HIV, HEP-C, and Mental Health Programs: Laurel Mercer lmercer@sachr.org

      Overdose Outreach Program: Nelson Gonzalez ngonzalez@sachr.org

       

      Phone: (718) 585 – 5544