We would love to hear from you

Contact Us

6 + 6 =

Front Desk: Anaisa Garcia agarcia@sachr.org

Media Contact: Monique Bourgeois mbourgeois@sachr.org

Women’s Program Manager (WSU): Tanya Tinajero ttinajero@sachr.org

Syringe Access Program (SAP): Van Asher vasher@sachr.org

Young Injection Drug Users Program (YIDU): Krystal Montalvo kmontalvo@sachr.org

HIV, HEP-C, and Mental Health Programs: Laurel Mercer lmercer@sachr.org

Overdose Outreach Program: Nelson Gonzalez ngonzalez@sachr.org