718 585-5544 info@sachr.org

      We would love to hear from you

      Contact Us

      1 + 7 =

      Front Desk: Anaisa Garcia agarcia@sachr.org

      Media Contact: Monique Bourgeois mbourgeois@sachr.org Ext. 107

      Syringe Access Program (SAP): Van Asher vasher@sachr.org Ext. 105

      Mental Health Services: Bart Majoor bmajoor@sachr.org Ext. 102

      Women’s Program: Krystal Montalvo kmontalvo@sachr.org Ext. 151

      Young Injection Drug Users Program (YIDU): Brandon Munoz bmunoz@sachr.org

      Overdose Outreach Program: Nelson Gonzalez ngonzalez@sachr.org

      Phone: (718) 585 – 5544

      886 Westchester Ave, Bronx, NY 10459